Skip To Main Content

Mifflinburg Area High School Calendar

Click here to filter the calendar by school.
District calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
HS Spring Band Concert
-
Sat, May 4
SATs
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Tue, May 7
AP Statistics Exam
-
Faculty Meeting HS
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
AP European History Exam
-
AP United States History Exam
-
Physics Trip to Hersheypark
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus Exam
-
Tue, May 14
AP Physics Exam
-
School Board Meeting
-
Intermediate School LGI
Wed, May 15
HS Spring Choir Concert
-
Thu, May 16
AP Biology Exam
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate Ceremony
-
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
HS Band & Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar